Partners Worldwide

Andorra  

PYRENEES S.A.

Prat de la Tresa S/N

AD600 SANT JULIA DE LORIA - PRINCIPAT D'ANDORRA

T: +376 880770

F: +376 880702

www.gruppyrenees.ad

 

Contact:

David Fraissinet, Sales Manager

M: +376 328704

dfraissinet@pyrenees.ad

 

Argentinia  

PATRICIO PALMERO S.A.

Ruta Panam. Ramal Pilar Km. 35 (Esq. Costa Rica)

B1615 BUENOS AIRES 

T: +54 11 50771407

F: +54 11 50771431

www.palmero.com

 

Contact:

Marcelo Nieto, Product Manager

M: +54 91136831091

mnieto@palmero.com

 

Austria  

Toni Kahlbacher GmbH & Co. KG

St.-Johanner-Str. 48
A - 6370 Kitzbühel
T: +43 (5356) 62511-0
www.kahlbacher.com

 

Contact:

Manfred Czekay, Sales

M: +43 5356 62511 6014

m.czekay@kahlbacher.com

 

F. BERGER INDUSTRIEMASCHINEN SERVICE GMBH & CO KG

IZ NÖ Süd, Str. 14, Obj. 10

2355 Wiener Neudorf

T: 0043 2236 61551 421           

F: 0043 2236 61 551 450          

www.berger-maschinen.at

 

Contact:

Erich Riedl, Sales

M: +43 6642027010

Erich.Riedl@berger-maschinen.at

 

Belgium  

ITM SALES AND SERVICE B.V.B.A

Baan Naar Bree 137

3990 PEER

T: +32 11 610390

F: +32 11633926

www.itmsales.be

 

Contact:

Alyne Heynickx, Sales

M: +32 496151811

ah@itmsales.be

 

Bosnia Herzegovina  

RO-TEHNOLOGIJA D.O.O. BOSNIA

Magistralni put bb

75300 LUKAVAC - BOSNIA

T: +387 35 551000

F: +387 35 555515

info@rotech.ba

www.rotech.ba

 

Contact:

Emir Hujdur, Sales Manager

M: +38 761406578

ehujdur@rotech.ba

 

Bulgaria  

BM LEASING TRACE AD

81B Bulgaria blvd., Business Center "City General" fl.5

1404 SOFIA

T: +359 285 49548

F: +359 285 49551

www.bmleasing-trade.com

 

Contact:

Georgi Ivanov, Sales Manager

M: +359 885606858

givanov@bm-leasing.com

 

Canada  

TENCO INC

1318, Principale St

Valérien de Milton (Québec) - J0H 2B0      

T: 001 450 549 2411   

F: 001 450 549 2410    

www.tenco.ca 

 

Contact:

Jean Philippe Bourque, Sales Manager

M: 001 450 501 7617 

jpbourque@tenco.ca

 

Chile  

BAFCO AUSTRAL LTDA

Volcán Lanin No. 448, Parque Industrial Lo Boza

PUDAHUEL - SANTIAGO

T: +56 2 7535000

F: +56 2 7535049

www.bafcoaustral.cl

 

Contact:

Otto Bartel, General Manager

M: +56 987697089

obartel@bafcoaustral.cl

 

Croatia  

RO-TEHNOLOGIJA D.O.O. CROATIA

Nova Cesta, 86

51410 OPATIJA

T: +385 51 2722 05

F: +385 51 2720 05

info@rotech.hr

www.rotech.hr

 

Contact:

Arnold Finderle, Tech. Manager

M: +385 98257365

afinderle@rotech.hr

 

Czech Republic  

HANES s.r.o.

Strojirenskà 259

15521 PRAHA 5 - Zlicìn (aeràl ZTS)

T: +420 220 190610

F: +420 220 190620

www.hanes.cz

 

Contact:

Filip Hachle, General Manager

M: +420 602591182

filip@hanes.cz

 

Denmark  

STIHOLT Hydraulic A/S

Avedoreholmen 92

DK - 2650 Hvidovre

T: +45 36 34 11 66

www.stiholt.dk

 

Contact:

Bruno Pallesen, Sales

T: +45 29390710

bp@stiholt.dk

 

Finland  

Korjaamopäällikkö

Korihuolto Moksi Oy

Juvantasku 7

02920 Espoo

 

Contact:

Risto Sinisalo, Sales

T: +358 20 720 9895

F: +358 02 720 9899

risto.sinisalo@korihuoltomoksi.fi

 

Hungary  

Siex Ipari

Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.

Székhely:

9700 Szombathely, Csaba u. 10.

T: +36-94-512-480

M: +36-30-9854-776

fmate@siex.hu

 

Japan  

K.B.L Co. Ltd

2-2-28 Higashi-Shinagawa, Shinagawa-Ku

140-0002 TOKYO

T: +81 3 34721425

F: +81 3 34720651

info@kbl-ltd.co.jp

www.kbl-ltd.co.jp

 

Latvia  

JSC FERRUS

GRAMZDAS IELA 90, LV-1029 RIGA

T: +371 67441180        

F: +371 674 402 13      

www.ferrus.lv  

 

Contact:

Ivars Klasons, Sales Manager

M: +371 26464985

ivars@ferrus.lv  

 

Lithuania  

UAB KELIU MASINOS

Užugirio vlg

21100 TRAKAI DISTRICT

T: +370 5 2137037

F: +370 5 2136792

info@keliumasinos.lt

www.keliumasinos.lt 

 

Contact:

Justas Kalanta, Sales Manager

M: +370 62029006

justas@keliumasinos.lt

 

Luxembourg  

Osch & Fils

7, rue de la Gare

Boite postale 11

L-9401 Vianden

T: +352 (83) 4141-1

www.osch.lu

 

Netherlands  

V.T.M. Veeg- & Zuigmachines b.v.

Bosmanskamp 10-12

NL-4191 MV Geldermalsen

T: +31-345-580832

F: +31-345-580933

GSM: +31 6 5335 7154

tilburg@vtm.nl

 

Norway  

Sandhaug AS

Amsrudvegen 1

2827 Hunndalen

T: +47 61 18 60 00

www.sandhaug.no

 

Contact:

Hans Ola Sandhaug, Sales and Marketing Director

M: +47 908 99 905

post@sandhaug.no

 

Poland  

Maxtruck Sp. z o.o.

ul. Sarmacka 11 lok. 40
02-972 Warszawa, Polen
T: +48 304 65 68
M: +48 666 026 966
rg@maxtruck.pl
www.maxtruck.pl

 

Romania  

B. T. BEST TOOLS COMPANY S.R.L.

Autostrada Bucuresti-Pitesti km 11,5

Domnesti - 077090, Ilfov

T: +40 21 318 36 87

F: +40 21 318 36 89

www.best-tools.ro

www.utilajesalubrizare.ro

 

Contact:

Mihai Paraschiv, Sales Manager

M: +40 74 310 70 70

mihai.paraschiv@best-tools.ro

 

Russia  

MERKATOR INTERNATIONAL LLC

Mamonovskiy Pereulok 4

123001 Moscow

T: +7 495 6940227

F: +7 495 6940269

www.merkatorgroup.ru

 

Contact:

Robert Varnel, CEO

M: +7 9166375249

robs@bk.ru

 

Serbia  

UNIWAB d.o.o.

PIRANDELOVA 14

11160 BEOGRAD

T: +381 11 3822016

F: +381 11 3747517

www.uniwab.rs

 

Contact:

Dijana Karapandzic, Sales Manager

dkarapandzic@uniwab.rs

 

Switzerland  

BUCHER MUNICIPAL

Murzlenstrasse, 80

8166 NIEDERWENINGEN

T: +41 44 8572697

F: +41 44 8572410

www.buchermunicipal.com/sweepers

 

Contact:

Wolfgang Hess, General Sales Manager

M: +41 79 6337858

wolfgang.hess@buchermunicipal.com

 

Turkey  

Karyer Ticaret Ltd.Sti. Tatmak Forklift ve lstif Makinesi San.Tic. A.S.

ÇUBUKLU MAH.BOĞAZİÇİ CAD.NO:9   

34805 BEYKOZ / İSTANBUL

T: +90 216 383 60 60 PBX

F: +90 216 371 45 45

www.karyer-tatmak.com

 

Contact:

Şefik Yüksel, Sales Manager

T: +90 216 383 60 60

syuksel@karyer-tatmak.com

 

UK  

JOHNSTON SWEEPERS Ltd

Curtis Road

RH41XF DORKING SURREY

T: +44 1306 884722

F: +44 1306 881214

enquiries@johnstonsweepers.com

www.johnstonsweepers.co.uk

 

Contact:

Graham Howlett, Sales

M: +44 7712872019

graham.howlett@johnstonsweepers.com

 

Ukraine  

GLOBUS-AUTO LTD.

Ul. Atamana Chepygy,29

65003 ODESSA

T: +38 0482 34 01 29

F: +38 0482 37 28 81

 

Contact:

Vitalij Trofimov, Sales

globus-a@tm.odessa.au