Sales team

Germany  

Gmeiner GmbH

Daimlerstraße 18
D-92533 Wernberg-Köblitz
T: +49 9604 93267-0
F: +49 9604 93267-49
gmeiner@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Frank Seufert, Area Sales Manager

T: +49 (9604) 93267-41

M: +49 (151) 16210432

frank.seufert@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Armin Fahlpahl, Sales South Germany

M: +49 15116210426

armin.fahlpahl@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Reinhold Schmitt, Sales Southwest Germany

M: +49 15116210428

reinhold.schmitt@buchermunicipal.com

 

France  

Arvel Industries Sarl

Z.A. Perache

F-63114 COUDES

T: +33 4 73969222

F: +33 4 73969214
www.arvel.fr

 

Contact:

Philippe Salvadori, Sales

T: +33 47 396 92 22

philippe.salvadori@arvel.fr

 

Italy  

Giletta SpA

Via A. De Gasperi, 1
I-12036 Revello (CN)
T: +39 0175 258 800
F: +39 0175 258 825
giletta@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Viviano Beitone, Area Manager

T: +39 347 8750699

Responsible for the regions: Valle D'Aosta - Piemonte - Liguria - Trentino Alto Adige - Toscana - Lazio - Umbria - Abruzzo - Sardegna

viviano.beitone@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Daniele Manfredi, Area Manager

T: +39 338 6931905

Responsible for the regions: Lombardia - Veneto - Friuli Venezia Giulia - Emilia Romagna - Marche - Molise - Basilicata - Calabria - Puglia - Campania - Sicilia

daniele.manfredi@buchermunicipal.com

 

Russia  

Bucher Municipal LLC

Energetikov st., 2

248033, Kaluga

Russian Federation

T: +7 (4842) 926-392
F: +7 (4842) 926-392

 

Contact:

Nebojsa Djokovic, Area Sales Manager

M: +7 (910) 510-03-82

nebojsa.djokovic@buchermunicipal.com

 

Spain  

Maquiasfalt S.L.

Polo Industrial Los Gallegos

Calle GAVILAN, 15

E - 28946 FUENLABRADA

T: +34 916422850

F: +34 916 422 410
info@maquiasfalt.es

 

Contact:

Alfredo Sánchez de Ribera, Sales Director General

T: +34 91 642 28 50

T: +34 608 22 30 55

asanchez@maquiasfalt.es

 

Export  

Giletta SpA

Via A. De Gasperi, 1
I-12036 Revello (CN)
T: +39 0175 258 800
F: +39 0175 258 825
giletta@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Erdal Kurt, Area Sales Manager

M: +49 151 162 10436

T: +49 9604 93267-0

erdal.kurt@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Nebojsa Djokovic, Area Sales Manager

T: +7 (4842) 926-390

M: +7 (910) 510-03-82

nebojsa.djokovic@buchermunicipal.com