Service team

Germany  

Gmeiner GmbH

Daimlerstraße 18
D-92533 Wernberg-Köblitz
T: +49 9604 93267-0
F: +49 9604 93267-49
gmeiner@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Josef Straller, Customer Service Manager

T: +49 (9604) 9311511

M: +49 (151) 65855852

Josef.straller@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Reinhard Friedrich, Technical Support

T: +49 (9604) 9311512

M: +49 (151) 16211549

reinhard.friedrich@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Roland Rustler, Mobile Service Engineers

M: +49 151 62807440

roland.rustler@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Manfred Wisgickl, Mobile Service Engineers

T: +49 9604 9311510

M: +49 151 16210427

manfred.wisgickl@buchermunicipal.com

 

France  

Arvel Industries Sarl

Z.A. Perache

F-63114 COUDES

T: +33 4 73969222

F: +33 4 73969214
www.arvel.fr

 

Contact:

Claudine Delawarde, Customer Service Manager

T: +33 473 96 39 47

M: +33 786226799

claudine.delawarde@arvel.fr

 

Contact:

Stephane Voute, Technical Support

T: +33 473969222

M: +33 608431288

stephane.voute@arvel.fr

 

Contact:

Gilles Kreppert, Mobile Service Engineers

M: +33 674283854

gilles.kreppert@arvel.fr

 

Contact:

William Cougoul, Mobile Service Engineers

M: +33 670766536

 

Italy  

Giletta SpA

Via A. De Gasperi, 1
I-12036 Revello (CN)
T: +39 0175 258 800
F: +39 0175 258 825
giletta@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Michele Giuliano, Customer Service

T: +39 0175 25 88 380

michele.giuliano@buchermunicipal.com

 

Russia  

Bucher Municipal LLC

Energetikov st., 2

248033, Kaluga

Russian Federation

T: +7 (4842) 926-392
F: +7 (4842) 926-392

 

Contact:

Mihajlo Maravic, Customer Service Manager

T: +7 4842 926390

M: +7 9107067112

mihajlo.maravic@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Dmitry Grishin, Technical Support

T: +7 4842 926392

M: +7 9107099795

dmitry.grishin@buchermunicipal.com

 

Spain  

Maquiasfalt S.L.

Polo Industrial Los Gallegos

Calle GAVILAN, 15

E - 28946 FUENLABRADA

T: +34 916422850

F: +34 916 422 410
info@maquiasfalt.es

 

Contact:

Antonio Redondo, Customer Service Manager

T: +34 916422850

aredondo@maquiasfalt.es

 

Contact:

Emmanuel Barbier, Technical Support

T: +34 916422850

M: +34 606117759

d.electronico@maquiasfalt.es

 

Contact:

Raul Del Valle, Mobile Service Engineers

T: +34 916422850

M: +34 638038986

 

Export  

Giletta SpA

Via A. De Gasperi, 1
I-12036 Revello (CN)
T: +39 0175 258 800
F: +39 0175 258 825
giletta@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Marco Melano, Technical Support

T: +39 0175 258 8252

marco.melano@buchermunicipal.com

 

Contact:

Marco Scardicchio, Technical Support

T: +39 335 7267292

M: +39 0175 2588310

marco.scardicchio@buchermunicipal.com