Team

Bucher Municipal

 

Germany

Frank Seufert, Area Sales Manager  

  • T: +49 (9604) 93267-41
  • M: +49 (151) 16210432

 

Gmeiner GmbH

Daimlerstraße 18
D-92533 Wernberg-Köblitz
T: +49 9604 93267-0
F: +49 9604 93267-49
frank.seufert@buchermunicipal.com

 

Josef Straller, Customer Service Manager  

  • T: +49 (9604) 9311511
  • M: +49 (151) 65855852

 

Gmeiner GmbH

Daimlerstraße 18
D-92533 Wernberg-Köblitz
T: +49 9604 93267-0
F: +49 9604 93267-49
Josef.straller@buchermunicipal.com

 

Michael Wehner, Spare parts  

  • T: +49 (9604) 9326716

 

Gmeiner GmbH

Daimlerstraße 18
D-92533 Wernberg-Köblitz
T: +49 9604 93267-0
F: +49 9604 93267-49
michael.wehner@buchermunicipal.com

 

France

Philippe Salvadori, Sales  

  • T: +33 47 396 92 22
  • M: +33 60 826 35 37

 

Arvel Industries Sarl

Z.A. Perache

F-63114 COUDES

T: +33 4 73969222

F: +33 4 73969214
www.arvel.fr

philippe.salvadori@arvel.fr

 

Claudine Delawarde, Customer Service Manager  

  • T: +33 473 96 39 47
  • M: +33 786226799

 

Arvel Industries Sarl

Z.A. Perache

F-63114 COUDES

T: +33 4 73969222

F: +33 4 73969214
www.arvel.fr

claudine.delawarde@arvel.fr

 

Johnny M'bajoumbe, Spare parts  

  • T: +33 473963948

 

Arvel Industries Sarl

Z.A. Perache

F-63114 COUDES

T: +33 4 73969222

F: +33 4 73969214
www.arvel.fr

johnny.mbajoumbe@arvel.fr

 

Italy

Viviano Beitone, Sales  

  • T: +39 347 8750699

 

Giletta SpA

Via A. De Gasperi, 1
I-12036 Revello (CN)
T: +39 0175 258 800
F: +39 0175 258 825

Responsible for the regions: Valle D'Aosta - Piemonte - Liguria - Trentino Alto Adige - Toscana - Lazio - Umbria - Abruzzo - Sardegna

viviano.beitone@buchermunicipal.com

 

Daniele Manfredi, Sales  

  • T: +39 338 6931905

 

Giletta SpA

Via A. De Gasperi, 1
I-12036 Revello (CN)
T: +39 0175 258 800
F: +39 0175 258 825

Responsible for the regions: Lombardia - Veneto - Friuli Venezia Giulia - Emilia Romagna - Marche - Molise - Basilicata - Calabria - Puglia - Campania - Sicilia

daniele.manfredi@buchermunicipal.com

 

Michele Giuliano, Customer Service  

  • T: +39 0175 25 88 380

 

Giletta SpA

Via A. De Gasperi, 1
I-12036 Revello (CN)
T: +39 0175 258 800
F: +39 0175 258 825

michele.giuliano@buchermunicipal.com

 

Maurizio Mariotta , Spare Parts Manager  

  • T: +39 0175 258 8 212
  • M: +39 348 411 2066

 

Giletta SpA

Via A. De Gasperi, 1
I-12036 Revello (CN)
T: +39 0175 258 800
F: +39 0175 258 825

maurizio.mariotta@buchermunicipal.com

 

Russia

Nebojsa Djokovic, Area Sales Manager  

  • M: +7 (910) 510-03-82

 

Bucher Municipal LLC

Energetikov st., 2

248033, Kaluga

Russian Federation

T: +7 (4842) 926-392
F: +7 (4842) 926-392

nebojsa.djokovic@buchermunicipal.com

 

Mihajlo Maravic, Customer Service Manager  

  • T: +7 4842 926390
  • M: +7 9107067112

 

Bucher Municipal LLC

Tulskaya st., 13B, office 3
248000, Kaluga,
Russian Federation
T: +7 (4842) 926-390
F: +7 (4842) 926-392

mihajlo.maravic@buchermunicipal.com

 

Mihajlo Maravic, Spare parts  

  • T: +7 4842 926390
  • M: +7 9107067112

 

Bucher Municipal LLC

Tulskaya st., 13B, office 3
248000, Kaluga,
Russian Federation
T: +7 (4842) 926-390
F: +7 (4842) 926-392

mihajlo.maravic@buchermunicipal.com

 

Spain

Alfredo Sánchez de Ribera, Sales Director General  

  • T: +34 91 642 28 50
  • T: +34 608 22 30 55

 

Maquiasfalt S.L.

Polo Industrial Los Gallegos

Calle GAVILAN, 15

E - 28946 FUENLABRADA

T: +34 916422850

F: +34 916 422 410

asanchez@maquiasfalt.es

 

Antonio Redondo, Customer Service Manager  

  • T: +34 916422850
  • M: +34 609 48 13 99

 

Maquiasfalt S.L.

Polo Industrial Los Gallegos

Calle GAVILAN, 15

E - 28946 FUENLABRADA

T: +34 916422850

F: +34 916 422 410

aredondo@maquiasfalt.es

 

Antonio Muniz Grajera , Spare parts  

  • T: +34 91 642 28 50

 

Maquiasfalt S.L.

Polo Industrial Los Gallegos

Calle GAVILAN, 15

E - 28946 FUENLABRADA

T: +34 916422850

F: +34 916 422 410

amgrajera@maquiasfalt.es

 

Export

Erdal Kurt, Area Sales Manager  

  • M: +49 151 162 10436
  • T: +49 9604 93267-0

 

Gmeiner GmbH

Daimlerstraße 18
D-92533 Wernberg-Köblitz
T: +49 9604 93267-0
F: +49 9604 93267-49

erdal.kurt@buchermunicipal.com

 

Nebojsa Djokovic, Area Sales Manager  

  • T: +7 (4842) 926-390
  • M: +7 (910) 510-03-82

 

Giletta SpA

Via A. De Gasperi, 1
I-12036 Revello (CN)
T: +39 0175 258 800
F: +39 0175 258 825

nebojsa.djokovic@buchermunicipal.com

 

Maurizio Mariotta, Spare Parts Manager  

  • T: +39 0175 258 8212
  • M: +39 3484 112 066

 

Giletta SpA

Via A. De Gasperi, 1
I-12036 Revello (CN)
T: +39 0175 258 800
F: +39 0175 258 825

maurizio.mariotta@buchermunicipal.com